jun's blog


Chizu Saeki- The Japanese Skincare Revolution and 田中宥久子 massage techniques

I have brought both their  books at Kinokuniya bookstores. It a very good books to read.  I have brought the chinese version of this books some months ago. The english version is more informative and clearer pictures to understand the massage techniques teached in this books.

Chizu Saeki is 60 years old and her skin still look fabulous . A lot of people had overfed the skin. We had put on too many different products in our skin and impairing the skin’s natural ability to clean and function itself.

Just like our body need to detox to get rid of toxins . Skin detox/fasting is another way to achieve good skin health. It work to let our skin spend a whole day free of makeup and skincare products to achieve the skin own’s natural healing power. I will make it a point not to apply anything on sunday- Skin rest day. I have design my skin routine and let it rest and relax on alternative week . Our skin will get worn out by a daily diet of cosmetics and others  chemicals that we apply on face . Skin detox is a good care to our skin. Our body has the  healing abilities to heal our body. Our skin has the ability to cleanse itself without loads of pampering. Once a while , help our skin to recuperate by just doing nothing to our skin.

In the  books, there is lymph massage techniques. I have done research on lymph massage . Lymph massage is really very good and instantly after the lymph massage can feel the skin is more tighter and firmer.Beside Chizu Saeki methods , there another japanese makeup artist by the name of 田中宥久子. Her massage techniques is much more comprehensive and got 11 steps involved. Attached are the video clips of her massage techniques from YouTube. I have brought her books and her books have detailed step by step guideline of the massage techniques . Instantly after the massage , the model face have become whiter, brighter, more firm and  tighter. I have tried  the DIY  massage techniques and it did make my face smaller, firmer and tighter  after following  the  steps.

I would encourage all those women not to be lazy and just by investing  3 minutes of our time either morning or at nite time  to do massage techniques taught by both  japanese teachers to see a difference rather than spending money on expensive serum or cream on our face.

Enjoy the video clips that is being taught by 田中宥久子

The Video clips is massage techniques taught by Chizu Saeki


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

Comment by justin beiber




Leave a comment